Stefan Salvatore stelena-New

egreenberg posted on Oct 20, 2011 at 07:02AM
Trending Stelena tomorrow: TVDStelena at 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, and 5 pm PST. On twitter. Follow me on twitter@brngstelenaback and or on facebook www.facebook.com/pages/BRING-BACK-STELEENA­­/2­8­8­90­­573­­44­6­8­26­­8

Ps found this

"How would Stefan react if Elena & Damon ever get together?"

Paul Wesley: "For good? If they get together for good? Because I don't think he'll ever stop trying getting... I don't think he'll ever accept that, because he lives for Elena. So if he finds out that she wants nothing to do with him ... I don't know, maybe he'll off himself (laugh)...I think he'll fight till the end. Because he has nothing else really to look for, except for her."

New scenario: elena is always fighting for stefan..what if at the end stefan fights for her??

Stefan Salvatore No উত্তর